September 30: LEMON manuals is back up on a temporary server! Slowness is possible
"Tracking" Mode
- To delete the tracking marks on the map, select "Off".
- To leave the tracking marks on the map, select "On".
NOTE:
When a trail display is turned OFF, trail data is erased from the memory.
Courtesy of NISSAN MOTOR CO., U.S.A.